Elevate Your Workforce IAM, Security, and Governance

See ForgeRock demos, innovative features, and use cases in action

Join ForgeRock to learn about our next-generation workforce solutions and their use cases, with live demonstrations of:

  • Enterprise Connect – A modern multi-factor authentication (MFA) solution for enterprise infrastructure that helps prevent unauthorized access while improving user experiences and productivity.
  • Workforce Identity Management SaaS – A cloud-native identity management solution that helps you fully automate the employee and contractor lifecycle.
  • Identity Governance SaaS – An IGA solution that helps to increase workforce productivity, achieve regulatory compliance, and boost operational efficiencies with artificial intelligence and machine learning (AI/ML) that analyzes identity data and identifies inappropriate and overprovisioned access.

Attend this live session with Q&A to learn:

  • How to protect the most vulnerable enterprise resources from costly data breaches
  • How to accelerate remote workforce access and increase productivity
  • How to onboard employees, contractors, and business applications in minutes
  • What to look for in an AI-driven identity governance solution
Register Now

Europe, Middle East & Africa

January 26, 2023
13:00–13:45 GMT / 14:00–14:45 CET

Asia Pacific

February 1, 2023
10:30-11:15am SGT / 1:30-2:15pm AEDT

Americas

February 7, 2023
10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET